Cookies, a New Year & Prosecco

chocolate chip cookies and lunetta proseccoHad a low key celebration with the nephews to usher in 2015. Chocolate chip cookies for all, Lunetta Prosecco for me.

(Not pictured: UNO cards)

I wasn’t a fan of this particular #Prosecco. It was pretty flavorless to me, almost like seltzer water. A lot of fizz, very little flavor. But, like the Green Fin Pinot Noir, it was a cheap grab from my local grocery store. Maybe I shouldn’t have expected much.

Drop the name of your favorite Prosecco in the comments below. I’d like to try some good ones.

Leave a Reply

