Cookies & Green Fin Pinot Noir

IMG_0975I asked for cookies, he got me a variety. That’s what friends are for.

This 2013 Green Fin Pinot Noir is decent on its own, but not with these cookies. But, I’m not one to waste #wine…or cookies.

This wasn’t the smoothest or most drinkable Pinot Noir I’ve had, but it was a $5 grab from Trader Joe’s.

I’m not on a mini-mission, to find a wine that goes with your common, grocery store cookie. Drop your suggestions in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

